This my role model: IMPORTANT MESSAGE FOR ALL OF YOU

image

Marilyn Monroe is my role model.
She is the perfect example that it is healthy, beautiful and sexy, having shapes. If only most girls looked up to her instead of paper thin top models, we might be able to reduce young girls newly developed eating disorders such as anorexia and bulimia.
And girls the right MEN will go for shape and not a pile of bones, of course, there are naturally thin people and they also need to be loved for who they are, but we all have different shapes and we need to show and be proud of instead of change ourselves.
I’m at the front in the battle against eating disorders, do you?
Get in the battle against eating disorders and SHARE this!

My love to all of you.

Amanda

Tags: , , , , , ,

About Amanda Lindsay

I'm kind of trouble in many eyes - not because of who I am but because I like to share every little detail about my opinions.. and if you don't like it? I could not care less..

Skriv et svar

